Refresher Course on "Trial in Civil Cases (Procedural aspect) with special reference to execution proceeding, Succession Laws & Role of 1st Appellate Court in disposing Appeal" for the Civil Judge (Senior Division) to be held on 21.09.2019 and 22.09.2019.

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Anindya Banerjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Tehatta, Nadia
2	Smt. Himika Das Banerjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
3	Smt. Soma Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
4	Sri Sridhar Chandra Su	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
5	Sri Sudip Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
6	Sri Biswanath Pramanick	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Suri, Birbhum
7	Sri Sumit Adhikari	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Khatra, Bankura
8	Md. Ehteshamuddin	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1st Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
9	Sri Biswajyoti Chatterjee	Judge, Bench-4, PSCC, Calcutta
10	Sri Krishnendu Sarkar	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
11	Sri Raja Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1st Court, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
12	Sri Amitabha Das-II	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Serampore, Hooghly
13	Sri Uday Rana	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
14	Smt. Suparna Chowdhury	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Siliguri, Darjeeling
15	Smt. Kumkum Chattopadhyay	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1st Court, Sadar Hooghly
16	Smt. Hemantika Sundas	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Sadar Coochbehar
17	Smt. Shrutirupa Ghosh (Majee)	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Sadar Malda
18	Sri Joy Prakash Roy	Judge, Small Cause Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
19	Smt. Jyotsna Roy	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
20	Smt. Sathi Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
21	Smt. Sangita Dutta	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1st Court, Sadar Purba Burdwan
22	Smt. Subhra Bhowmick	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
23	Sri Sukumar Mondal	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Addl. Court, Purulia
24	Sri Shyama Prasad Chattopadhyay	Registrar, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
25	Sri Mainak Dasgupta	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
26	Smt. Mou Ghatak Majumdar	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Lalbagh, Murshidabad
27	Sri Animesh Ghosh	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Dinhata, Coochbehar
28	Smt. Jhilom Gupta	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
29	Smt. Leena Sharma	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
30	Sri Girijananda Jana	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 6 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.